The management team of Asante Kotoko CEO Nana Yaw Amponsah is set after the composition of the team received the blessing of His Royal Majesty Otumfuo Osei Tutu II and the twelve-member board of directors.

The Porcupine Warriors pencilled last Friday as the date to announce the management team but was postponed to this week. The Fabulous lads adopted a series approach in revealing the faces behind the management team which kick started with Emmanuel Dasoberi on Monday.

Nana Yaw Amponsah’s management team comprises Emmanuel Newton Dasoberi as the Administrative Manager, Moses Antwi Benefo appointed as Communications Manager, Eric Amoako Twum, Thomas Sevordzi, Dentaa Amoateng, Akua Pokuaa Kwarteng, Brazilian counsel Nilo Effori and David Obeng Nyarko as Special Assistant to the CEO.

The eight-member management team together with Nana Yaw Amponsah will steer the affairs of Asante Kotoko, which has been described as gold mine which requires skilled miners, in the next three years.

Below is the full compilation of the management team:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here