The President of the Republic, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo has today on Thursday, 21st January 2021. Submit a total of Thirty ( 30) ministers and sixteen ( 16) regional ministers to parliament for approval , in accordance with the dictates of the Constitution.

According to Eugene Arhin, the AG, Director of Communication of the office of the president, the total number of ministers to be appointed by president Akufo Addo will not exceed Eighty-five (85), down from the one hundred and twenty- six (126) that characterised his first term on office.

Statement Below;


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here