The president, Nana Akuffo Addo has reassigned Abetifi member of parliament (MP), Hon Bryan Acheampong.

He has been moved from the Ministry of National security at the presidency to the interior ministry as a minister of state, an Official communication.

Deputy interior minister, Henry Quarry has also moved to the ministry of National security as the deputy.

Below is the full statement from the presidency.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here